Quality Approved Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/vehicles https://qualityapprovedauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Quality Approved Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3303984/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/3303984/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 14:47:14 -0400 2014 Mazda CX-5 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/3303969/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-cx-5/3303969/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 14:00:10 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3303955/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3303955/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:50:43 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3303952/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3303952/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 13:48:23 -0400 2014 Nissan Altima https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3303927/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-altima/3303927/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:32:49 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3303924/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3303924/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:24:56 -0400 2009 Toyota Sienna https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-sienna/3303922/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-toyota-sienna/3303922/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:21:54 -0400 2012 Nissan Murano https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/3303913/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-murano/3303913/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:06:36 -0400 2011 Nissan Murano https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/3303907/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-murano/3303907/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:03:35 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Jetta https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/3303906/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-volkswagen-jetta/3303906/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:59:23 -0400 2010 Toyota Corolla https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3303899/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-corolla/3303899/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:55:16 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3303896/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3303896/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:53:05 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3303890/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/3303890/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:43:27 -0400 2009 Honda Odyssey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-odyssey/3303888/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-honda-odyssey/3303888/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:40:27 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3303885/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3303885/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:34:09 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3303881/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3303881/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:30:05 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3303877/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3303877/ Sat, 20 Apr 2019 11:25:50 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3288816/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-honda-civic/3288816/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 19:01:01 -0400 2011 Audi A3 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a3/3288320/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-audi-a3/3288320/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:00:08 -0400 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3280121/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3280121/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:30:12 -0400 2011 Honda Odyssey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3280118/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3280118/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:21:35 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3280089/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3280089/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:15:39 -0400 2012 Toyota Matrix https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/3280066/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/3280066/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:10:00 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3280065/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/3280065/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 16:05:43 -0400 2015 Toyota Camry https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/3280060/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/3280060/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:56:15 -0400 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3280059/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3280059/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:52:15 -0400 2012 Toyota Matrix https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/3280054/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-matrix/3280054/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 15:37:00 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-tiguan/3279846/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-tiguan/3279846/ Fri, 05 Apr 2019 11:42:51 -0400 2014 BMW X1 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/3275091/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x1/3275091/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 11:39:54 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3270415/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3270415/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 12:20:35 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3270408/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/3270408/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 12:16:03 -0400 2011 Honda Odyssey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3270270/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3270270/ Sat, 30 Mar 2019 10:08:54 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3259788/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3259788/ Mon, 25 Mar 2019 19:15:42 -0400 2012 Nissan Rogue https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3259316/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3259316/ Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:31:26 -0400 2018 BMW M4 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-m4/3258556/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2018-bmw-m4/3258556/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 17:45:13 -0400 2013 Honda Pilot https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-pilot/3258555/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-pilot/3258555/ Sat, 23 Mar 2019 17:29:24 -0400 2012 Dodge Journey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254632/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/3254632/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 19:25:44 -0400 2009 Subaru Impreza https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3254559/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-impreza/3254559/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 17:16:05 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3254535/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/3254535/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:51:00 -0400 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/3254430/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-elantra-gt/3254430/ Thu, 21 Mar 2019 14:23:37 -0400 2014 Infiniti Q50 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q50/3252919/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q50/3252919/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:05:11 -0400 2008 Honda Accord https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3252656/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3252656/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:08:59 -0400 2015 Infiniti QX60 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3251129/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-infiniti-qx60/3251129/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:33:23 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3251127/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/3251127/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:27:55 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3251123/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3251123/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:20:21 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3249092/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3249092/ Mon, 18 Mar 2019 19:21:21 -0400 2011 Honda Odyssey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3244368/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3244368/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 21:21:19 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3244359/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3244359/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 20:58:16 -0400 2013 Nissan Versa https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/3244251/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-versa/3244251/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 19:14:08 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3244245/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/3244245/ Thu, 14 Mar 2019 19:04:27 -0400 2013 Toyota Prius c https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-prius-c/3240111/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-prius-c/3240111/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:18:08 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3240016/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/3240016/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 12:32:57 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3239001/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3239001/ Sun, 10 Mar 2019 16:41:49 -0400 2007 Suzuki XL-7 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3236205/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3236205/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 17:23:31 -0500 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3234685/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-mercedes-benz-c-class/3234685/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 16:52:21 -0500 2016 Honda Civic https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3234679/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-civic/3234679/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 16:46:01 -0500 2013 Toyota RAV4 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/3234634/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/3234634/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 15:10:33 -0500 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3234629/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-mazda-mazda3/3234629/ Thu, 07 Mar 2019 14:59:19 -0500 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/3231362/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer/3231362/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 15:08:56 -0500 2011 Nissan Frontier https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-frontier/3229129/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-nissan-frontier/3229129/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 16:54:19 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA5 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda5/3221985/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda5/3221985/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 18:58:42 -0500 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-lancer/3221957/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-lancer/3221957/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 18:30:52 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3221953/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-civic/3221953/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 18:26:54 -0500 2015 Nissan Micra https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3221950/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-micra/3221950/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 18:24:57 -0500 2014 Ford Fusion https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3221926/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-fusion/3221926/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:16:06 -0500 2016 Honda Accord https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-accord/3221922/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2016-honda-accord/3221922/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:13:35 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3221916/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3221916/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 17:11:51 -0500 2009 Jeep Compass https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/3221903/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-jeep-compass/3221903/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:54:15 -0500 2009 Nissan Rogue https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3221900/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/3221900/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:48:26 -0500 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3221899/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-santa-fe/3221899/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 16:45:42 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3221883/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-escape/3221883/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:55:18 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3221864/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/3221864/ Tue, 26 Feb 2019 15:13:20 -0500 2009 Hyundai Accent https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/3175807/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/3175807/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:45:08 -0500 2008 Pontiac G6 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3172410/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3172410/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:51:34 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3172397/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3172397/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:23:38 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3165268/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3165268/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 10:04:16 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Routan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-routan/3162999/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-routan/3162999/ Sat, 05 Jan 2019 12:15:55 -0500 2007 Honda Odyssey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3161409/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3161409/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 11:43:15 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3148990/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3148990/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:29:33 -0500 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3148980/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3148980/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:20:21 -0500 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3136553/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3136553/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 15:14:08 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3121603/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3121603/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:58:34 -0500 2007 Subaru Legacy https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-legacy/3111308/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-legacy/3111308/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:42:24 -0500