Quality Approved Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/vehicles https://qualityapprovedauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Quality Approved Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Hyundai Accent https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/3175807/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/3175807/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:45:08 -0500 2008 Honda Pilot https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/3172415/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/3172415/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 15:01:02 -0500 2008 Pontiac G6 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3172410/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3172410/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:51:34 -0500 2012 Nissan Rogue https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3172409/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3172409/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:48:04 -0500 2007 Honda CR-V https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/3172406/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/3172406/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:41:16 -0500 2013 Nissan Pathfinder https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/3172405/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/3172405/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:38:31 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3172397/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3172397/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 14:23:38 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3165268/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/3165268/ Tue, 08 Jan 2019 10:04:16 -0500 2011 Volkswagen Routan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-routan/3162999/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-routan/3162999/ Sat, 05 Jan 2019 12:15:55 -0500 2011 Honda Odyssey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3162934/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3162934/ Sat, 05 Jan 2019 10:58:01 -0500 2007 Honda Odyssey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3161409/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-odyssey/3161409/ Fri, 04 Jan 2019 11:43:15 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3148990/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3148990/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:29:33 -0500 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3148980/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3148980/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:20:21 -0500 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3136553/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3136553/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 15:14:08 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3132346/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3132346/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 10:58:39 -0500 2008 Acura TL https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3128413/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3128413/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:39:06 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Equinox https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-equinox/3121720/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-equinox/3121720/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:51:00 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3121603/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3121603/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:58:34 -0500 2007 Subaru Legacy https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-legacy/3111308/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-legacy/3111308/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:42:24 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3111287/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3111287/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:21:43 -0500 2011 Honda Odyssey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3108375/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3108375/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:17:12 -0500 2007 Subaru Impreza https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/3108352/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/3108352/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:57:00 -0500 2013 Dodge Journey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3102151/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3102151/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:51:26 -0500 2007 Suzuki XL-7 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3089072/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3089072/ Mon, 05 Nov 2018 10:38:23 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/2954922/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/2954922/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:05:38 -0400 2008 Dodge Avenger https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/2896992/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/2896992/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:32:10 -0400