Quality Approved Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/vehicles https://qualityapprovedauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Quality Approved Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3136553/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3136553/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 15:14:08 -0500 2012 Toyota RAV4 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/3136422/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/3136422/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 12:48:46 -0500 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3136361/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3136361/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 12:11:14 -0500 2015 Ford Focus https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3136351/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/3136351/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 12:04:15 -0500 2008 Honda Civic https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3136344/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-civic/3136344/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 11:57:11 -0500 2010 Ford Edge https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3132346/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-ford-edge/3132346/ Thu, 06 Dec 2018 10:58:39 -0500 2009 Subaru Outback https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-outback/3130598/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-subaru-outback/3130598/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 14:40:36 -0500 2012 Nissan Rogue https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3128701/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-rogue/3128701/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 14:13:15 -0500 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3128682/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-chevrolet-avalanche/3128682/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 14:08:22 -0500 2008 Acura TL https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3128413/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-tl/3128413/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:39:06 -0500 2013 Toyota RAV4 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/3128410/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/3128410/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:31:30 -0500 2009 Chevrolet Equinox https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-equinox/3121720/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-equinox/3121720/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:51:00 -0500 2012 Nissan Versa https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3121603/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-nissan-versa/3121603/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:58:34 -0500 2011 Acura RDX https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-acura-rdx/3121602/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-acura-rdx/3121602/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:54:51 -0500 2008 Acura RDX https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/3121587/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-acura-rdx/3121587/ Thu, 29 Nov 2018 10:44:12 -0500 2013 Nissan Pathfinder https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/3118598/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-nissan-pathfinder/3118598/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 15:07:49 -0500 2008 Pontiac G6 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3111313/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-pontiac-g6/3111313/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:53:14 -0500 2007 Subaru Legacy https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-legacy/3111308/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-legacy/3111308/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:42:24 -0500 2013 Ford Focus https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3111287/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3111287/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 18:21:43 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3110401/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/3110401/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 10:49:50 -0500 2011 Honda Odyssey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3108375/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3108375/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 12:17:12 -0500 2007 Subaru Impreza https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/3108352/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-subaru-impreza/3108352/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:57:00 -0500 2007 Honda CR-V https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/3108339/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-honda-cr-v/3108339/ Mon, 19 Nov 2018 11:34:14 -0500 2013 Dodge Journey https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3102151/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3102151/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 09:51:26 -0500 2015 Nissan Altima https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3095498/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2015-nissan-altima/3095498/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:21:36 -0500 2013 Honda CR-V https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3095450/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2013-honda-cr-v/3095450/ Thu, 08 Nov 2018 17:39:15 -0500 2007 Suzuki XL-7 https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3089072/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2007-suzuki-xl-7/3089072/ Mon, 05 Nov 2018 10:38:23 -0500 2014 Ford Focus https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3087235/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-ford-focus/3087235/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 11:33:22 -0400 2010 Nissan Rogue https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3079907/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-nissan-rogue/3079907/ Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:04:40 -0400 2008 Honda Pilot https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/3052968/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-honda-pilot/3052968/ Wed, 17 Oct 2018 16:27:21 -0400 2008 Toyota Sienna https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-sienna/3003247/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-toyota-sienna/3003247/ Thu, 13 Sep 2018 17:01:16 -0400 2012 Honda Civic https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/2977003/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-honda-civic/2977003/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 18:10:12 -0400 2009 Hyundai Genesis https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-genesis/2971571/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2009-hyundai-genesis/2971571/ Sat, 25 Aug 2018 17:45:07 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/2955239/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-tiguan/2955239/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 19:45:58 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/2954922/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/2954922/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:05:38 -0400 2012 Kia Soul https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/2953919/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2012-kia-soul/2953919/ Fri, 17 Aug 2018 13:48:34 -0400 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/2901488/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe/2901488/ Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:02:22 -0400 2008 Dodge Avenger https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/2896992/ https://qualityapprovedauto.ca/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/2896992/ Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:32:10 -0400